24H du Mans

Le Mans 2017: Michelin’s 20th Le Mans consecutive victory in numbers

Michelin won the Le Mans 24 Hours for the 20th straight year and for the third year in a row in association with Porsche after posting the fastest ever lap of the French circuit with Toyota. 

24H du Mans

24 Heures du Mans

Welcome to the 85th edition of Le Mans 24 Hours

More about Michelin Motorsport

2017 Dakar Rally: Michelin’s 34th Dakar victory on two wheels

2016 Goodwood Festival of Speed: Full throttle!

MotoGP: assertive Lorenzo wins French Grand Prix with the new rear tyre